		National Judicial	Academy
<b>P-921:</b> National Conference of Judges of District Judiciary on "Law & Technology (IPR and Cyber Laws)": 10 <sup>th</sup> -12 <sup>th</sup> April, 2015			
1	Allahabad	Mr. Narendra Deo Mishra	Addl. District Judge, Fatehpur UP
2	Allahabad	Mr. Raghvendr Prasad Pandey	Additional District Judge, Sitapur, UP
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. B. Nagamaruti Sarma	Principal District Judge, Karimnagar, Telangana State
4	Bombay	Mr. N. R. Pradhan	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Ahemadnagar Court
5	Bombay	Mr. Shaikh Jahirabbas A.	Judge, Court of Small Causes, Bandra Mumbai
6	Calcutta	Mr. Suranjan Kundu	Principal District Judge, District Howrah
7	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Shakti Singh Rajput	ADJ & ASJ, Saaripali, Mahasamund CG
8	Delhi	Mr. Raj Kumar	Addl. District Judge, Court No.149, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi
9	Gauhati	Mr. Jogeswar Borah	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Lakhimpur Assam
10	Gauhati	Mr. Arup Jyoti Baishya	SDJM, Udalguri, Assam
11	Gujarat	Mr. Chhatrasen Bhikhubhai Patel	2nd Addl. District Judge, Civil Court, Rajula Dist. Amreli
12	Gujarat	Mr. Dave Bhanushanker G.	Addl. District Judge, Gandhidham, Gujarat
13	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Rattan Singh Thakur	District & Sessions Judge, Hamirpur HP
14	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Anoop Kumar	Sub Judge, Bhaderwah
15	Jharkhand	Mr. Bali Mukund Roy	Judicial Commissioner, Civil Court, Ranchi
16	Kerala	Mr. Rajesh G.	Munsiff Magistrate, Assistant Director, Kerala Judicial Academy, Kochi
17	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Manoj Kumar Tiwari	II Civil Judge Class-I, District Court, Bhind MP
18	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Santosh Prasad Shukla	V, ADJ, District Court, Indore, MP
19	Madras	Mr. G. Chandrasekaran	District Judge, Combined Court Building, Nagercoil
20	Madras	Mr. P. Ravi	Principal District Judge, Pudukkottai, TN
21	Manipur	Mr. A. Guneshwar Sharma	District & Sessions Judge, Cheirap Court Complex, Uripok Imphal Manipur
22	Patna	Mr. Manoj Shankar	ADJ, Civil court, Samastipur,
23	Rajasthan	Mr. Ishwari Lal Verma	AD & SJ No.2, Udaipur, Rajasthan
24	Rajasthan	Ms. Indu Pareek	Addl. District Judge, Lalsot Dausa, Rajasthan
25	Tripura	Mr. Veda Pratim Debbarma	Secretary, DLSA, West Tripura
26	Uttarakhand	Mr. Pankaj Tomar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Roorkee Haridwar